Sorted, although that allows people to browse the whole Reanimator account, which I dont want them to be able to do... hmmm. One of the guys at the gig took some wicked photos of all the bands, I'll link to his myspace shortly.
Edit: I've changed the options to stop people browsing our whole account, and now none of it can be viewed. Is it all or nothing? I am a photobucket neonate.
Last Edit: Jan 28, 2008 12:03:00 GMT -5 by Evilluke